Academic Heads

S.NoNameQualificationDesignationTotal ExperiencePhoto
1Dr. PSS. SrinivasanB.E., M.Tech.(IIT-B), Ph.D.Principal30 YearsPrincipal
2Dr.K.VisagavelB.E., M.E., Ph.D., FIE.Vice - Principal & Head of
the Department - MECH
22 YearsVice Principal
3Prof.D.SakthivelB.E., M.E., D.B.A., MISTEAdministrative Director28 YearsAO sir
4Dr. P.RajendranM.E., Ph.D., MISTE.,Director - Placement21 YearsPlacement Director
5Dr. M.ThangavelM.E., M.B.A., Ph.D.Director - Training23 YearsTraining Director
6Dr. N.SanthiyakumariM.Tech., Ph.DHead of the Department - ECE22 YearsECE HoD
7Dr.C.MunirajB.E.,M.E(PED)., Ph.D., MIEEE., MIE(I).,Head of the Department - EEE13 YearsHOD EEE
8Dr.V.KumarB.E., M.E., Ph.D., MISTE., MIEEE.,Head of the Department - CSE21 YearsKumar HOD
9Prof.T. Sarathivelan B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D(Pursuing).,Head of the Department - Civil10 YearsCivil HoD
Share this Info                                      Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookGoogle+Digg thisShare on RedditShare on LinkedInEmail to someone